First Born - A3 Full Score

A3 bound copy of full orchestral score.

For solo violin and string orchestra.

Commissioned by New Bristol Sinfonia.

First performances:
Victoria Rooms, Bristol, 16 September 2000
Violin: Krzysztof Smietana
Conductor: Jonathan James
New Bristol Sinfonia

Queens College, Taunton
Violin: Krzysztof Smietana
Conductor: James Barrett
Somerset County Orchestra

Duration: 22 minutes

£19.95 + p&p

To request purchase, please click on the following link: 'Buy Now'

<< Back to Scores/Parts main page